Friday, December 6, 2019 | 5:30 PM

Hyatt Regency Westlake | Register to Attend >>

Friday, December 6, 2019 | 5:30 PM

Hyatt Regency Westlake | Register to Attend >>

Sponsorship opportunities are still available.

Happy Birthday, Nancy!

Nancy Israel has been a driving force behind the formation and growth of New West Symphony for its entire 25 year history. We are grateful for Nancy’s passionate dedication to live symphonic music, her unwavering support of our mission, and her love of our community.

Please join us in this celebration featuring performances by orchestra members of the New West Symphony, and a live auction with delectable trips, precious jewelry, stunning art and much more!

Tickets are $250 per person.

Sponsorship opportunities are still available.

Stephanie Wilson
(805) 435-2775


Nancy Israel’s boundless energy, and fierce and uncompromising dedication to music, has enhanced and encouraged the flourishing arts in Ventura County since she arrived on the scene in 1993. Nancy has been one of New West Symphony’s strongest and most influential advocates in its 25 year history, beginning as a founding member of the Symphony’s Board of Directors, and currently serving on the Executive Committee and as co-chair of the Development Committee.

Sponsors to Date

Platinum Sponsor

John Hammer

Gold Sponsors

John Shwope and Karen Dean Fritts, Ph.D.
Jordan Laby

Fanfare Sponsors

Miriam Wille

Rhapsody Sponsors

Michele & Dr. Russell Spoto

Ensemble Sponsors

Patricia & Robert Biery
Judi Caron
Home Helpers Home Care
Rain and Peter Van Name

Quartet Sponsors

Lisa & Alan Baker
Drs. Lucy & Sam Bruttomesso

Terry Moerler & Raymond McCarthy
Jeri Nowlen and Schrillo Family Foundation

Duet Sponsors

Saralee M. Baldwin & Jerry Robbins
Dagmar & Robert Bocchi
Linda and David Catlin
Keets & Hugh Cassar
Betsy Chess
Debbie & Ross Goldberg
Charles Hendrix
Rose & Alan Jeffery
Patricia & George Jones
Elise & Bill Kearney
Petra & Al Lowe
Leah Mendelsohn
Silvio Pelico
Kim Woods & Mark Schadecker
Gloria & David Spencer

Gala Committee

Sam Bruttomesso, M. D.
Pat Croner
Paul Finkel, M. D.
Nadine Kawaguchi
Susan Patena
Hope Rosenfeld
Marilyn Sutton
Kathy Todd

Harry Croner
Denise J. Danne, Ed. D.
Cindy Idell
Jim Nagy
Anne Prokopovych
Renée Salick, Ed. D.
Stan Sutton
Kim Woods

Honorary Committee

Honorary Committee Co-Chairs
Hope Rosenfeld and Dr. Paul Finkel

Pat & Harry Croner
Carol Lamb
Stephen MacIntosh
Michele and Dr. Russell Spoto

Marilyn & Stan Sutton
Marney Weaver
Miriam Wille
Oksana and Dr. Kim Zussman