Symphony Staff

Natalia Staneva
Executive Director
(805) 435-2785
nstaneva@newwestsymphony.org

Pamela Perkins-Dwyer
Development Officer
(805) 435-2775
ppdwyer@newwestsymphony.org

Alexander Gurevich
General Manager
(805) 435-2776
agurevich@newwestsymphony.org

Development & Marketing

Rebecca Madigan
Director of Marketing & Sales

(805) 435-2779
rmadigan@newwestsymphony.org

 

Susan McDonald
Development Services Manager
(805) 435-2784
smcdonald@newwestsymphony.org

Emma Pell
Manager of Communications & Patron Relations
(805) 435-2778
epell@newwestsymphony.org

Education

Andrea Shigeko Landin
Harmony Project Director
(805) 279-2424
alandin@newwestsymphony.org

Erin Boskovich
Music Van Manager
(805) 435-2783
erin@newwestsymphony.org

Finance

Peggy Krok
Finance Manager
(805) 435-2782
pkrok@newwestsymphony.org

Frances Pardee
Finance Associate
(805) 435-2787
fpardee@newwestsymphony.org

Operations

Bob Bockholt
Librarian, Stage Manager bbockholt@newwestsymphony.org