Symphony Staff

Natalia Staneva
Executive Director
(805) 435-2785
nstaneva@newwestsymphony.org

Alexander Gurevich
General Manager
(805) 435-2776
agurevich@newwestsymphony.org

Maggi Messina
Operations Support Manager
(805) 435-2780
mmessina@newwestsymphony.org

Development & Marketing

Rebecca Madigan
Director of Marketing & Sales
(805) 435-2779
rmadigan@newwestsymphony.org

Sue McDonald
Development Services Manager
(805) 435-2784
smcdonald@newwestsymphony.org

Jeff Baker
Box Office Associate
(805) 497-5880
jbaker@newwestsymphony.org

Education

Anne Case
Harmony Project Director
(805) 620-2083
acase@newwestsymphony.org

Finance

Peggy Krok
Finance Manager
(805) 435-2782
pkrok@newwestsymphony.org

Frances Pardee
Finance Associate
(805) 435-2787
fpardee@newwestsymphony.org

Operations

Bob Bockholt
Librarian, Stage Manager bbockholt@newwestsymphony.org